January 2019 Approved RoadMap

 

Program Date
1st Admission committee meeting with stakeholders / faculties Wednesday, 12th December, 2018
Dispatching of Admission Letters Monday, 17th December, 2018
Registration Monday, 7th – Friday 11th January, 2019
Deadline for submission of Application Friday, 1st February, 2019
Orientation             Thursday, 10th January, 2019
Data Compilation ends Friday, 22nd February, 2019
Teaching Begins                             Monday, 14th January, 2019
2nd Admission committee meeting with stakeholders / faculties Tuesday, 15th January, 2019
Matriculation Rehearsals Wednesday, 6th February, 2019
Deadline for payment of fees                           Friday, 8th February, 2019
Matriculation                      Saturday, 9th February, 2019
Medicals for New Students                     Friday, 22nd– Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Semester Ends  Friday, 26th April, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *