roadmap

January 2019 Approved RoadMap

  Program Date 1st Admission committee meeting with stakeholders / faculties Wednesday, 12th December, 2018 Dispatching of Admission Letters Monday, 17th December, 2018 Registration Monday, 7th – Friday 11th January, 2019 Deadline for submission of Application Friday, 1st February, 2019 Orientation             Thursday, 10th January, 2019 Data Compilation ends Friday, 22nd February, 2019 Teaching Begins                             Monday, […]

By Kertice Asante | Abeka . Academic . roadmap
DETAIL

September 2018 Approved RoadMap

  Program Date Admission committee meeting with stakeholders / faculties Wednesday, 4th July, 2018 Dispatching of Admission Letters Monday, 9thJuly, 2018 Fee Payment & Registration Monday, 6th – 10th August, 2018 Deadline for submission of Application Friday, 12th September, 2018 Orientation Thursday, 30th August, 2018 Data Compilation ends Friday, 28th September, 2018 Teaching Begins     Monday, […]

By sikasika | Admissions . roadmap
DETAIL